authensis


Klaus-J. Zschaage
Board authensis AG

k.zschaage@authensis.de
Tel. +49 (0)89 / 72 01 57-20  

Market Leaders rely on authensis

authensis AG is a product and technology leader in the European market for manufacturer-independent communication solutions.

We are an independent German company, privately owned. The authensis team has been active in project planning, installing, service and development of communication solutions in Europe and the USA since 1992.

Open, partnership-based cooperation, a committed service and the constantly ongoing development of the ACHAT suite along customer and market requirements are the base of our partnership with the customer. Our offices are distributed across Germany.
We support you with our many years of practical expertise, from advice and concept development to implementation, training and support.

Tailor-made Solutions

Multimedia forms of communication form the relationships between companies and their customers. They want to comunicate self-determinately and e.g. call up information or place orders at any time. Our flexible, modular solutions help you to increase your customer loyalty and to exploit sales potentials.
We will find the best approach for all aspects of your communication solution with the help of our innovative technology partners and the excellent networking of authensis in the telecommunications and data environment.
At authensis, the customer receives an individual, modular solution best-of-breed from established products of consistently the best quality.

 

Competence and Experience

authensis pursues the goal of supporting the customers and employees of our clientele with smart and modern communication solutions. This includes all types of messages for the automatic control of business processes. During the interaction with the customer, employees receive all available and relevant  information about the customer, so that appropriate actions can be initiated when processing a business transaction. 
For this purpose, we connect IT systems such as business applications, unified messaging systems, systems for sales management and marketing or user help desks with our modules for multimedia call and contact centers and other communication systems.

Read more...

Career - We Grow.

authensis can be the platform for your professional success. We offer a familiar, but success-oriented working atmosphere, demanding tasks and performance-related salary.
If you value creative participation and have the appropriate skills, we should get to know each other.

 

PDF-Download - Handout authensis ACHAT.

Xing LinkedIn Facebook Twitter RSS Youtube-Kanal von authensis Profil von authensis AG für Kommunikation in Ariba Discovery anzeigen

Rückruf E-Mail

authensis


Klaus-J. Zschaage
Vorstand authensis AG

k.zschaage@authensis.de
Tel. +49 (0)89 / 72 01 57-20  

Marktführer vertrauen authensis

Die authensis AG  ist Produkt- und Technologieführer im europäischen Markt der herstellerunabhängigen Kommunikationslösungen.

Wir sind ein unabhängiges deutsches Unternehmen im privaten Besitz. Das authensis Team ist bereits seit 1992 in Projektierung, Inbetriebsetzung, Service und Entwicklung von Kommunikationslösungen in Europa und den USA aktiv. 

Offene, partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit, ein engagierter Service sowie die ständige Weiterentwicklung der ACHAT Suite entlang der Kunden- und Marktanforderungen formen unser Kundenverständnis. Wir unterhalten neben der Münchner Zentrale Niederlassungen in Hamburg und Nürnberg. 
Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserer langjährigen Praxiskompetenz von der Beratung und Konzeption bis zur Implementierung, den Trainings und dem Support.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen

Multimediale Kommunikationsformen prägen die Beziehungen der Unternehmen zu ihren Kunden. Diese möchten selbstbestimmt und jederzeit beispielsweise Informationen abrufen oder Bestellungen aufgeben. Unsere flexiblen, modularen Lösungen unterstützen Sie Ihre Kundenbindung und Loyalität zu erhöhen und Umsatzpotentiale auszuschöpfen.
Wir finden den besten Ansatz für alle Aspekte Ihrer Kommunikationslösung auch mit Hilfe unserer innovativen Technologiepartner und der exzellenten Vernetzung von authensis im Telekommunikations- und Datenumfeld.
Bei authensis erhält der Kunde eine individuelle, modular aufgebaute Lösung aus etablierten Produkten von durchgängig bester Güte und Qualität.

Mehr erfahren...

Kompetenz und Erfahrung

authensis verfolgt das Ziel, die Kunden und Mitarbeiter unserer Klientel mit intelligenten und modernen Kommunikationslösungen multimedialer Call- und Contact Center zu unterstützen. Dies umfasst alle Nachrichtenarten zur automatischen Steuerung von Geschäftsprozessen. Während der Interaktion mit dem Kunden werden Mitarbeitenden alle im Unternehmen verfügbaren und relevanten Kundeninformationen zur Verfügung gestellt, so dass bei der Bearbeitung eines Vorgangs geeignete Maßnahmen eingeleitet werden können. 
Hierzu verbinden wir IT-Systeme wie betriebswirtschaftliche Anwendungen, Unified Messaging Systeme, Systeme für Vertriebssteuerung und Marketing oder User Help Desks mit unseren Modulen für multimediale Call- und Contact Center und weiteren Kommunikationssystemen.

Mehr erfahren...

Karriere - Wir wachsen.

authensis kann die Plattform für Ihren beruflichen Erfolg sein. Wir bieten ein familiäres, aber erfolgsorientiertes Arbeitsklima, anspruchsvolle Arbeitsinhalte und eine leistungsgerechte Bezahlung.
Wenn Sie auf die kreative Mitgestaltung Ihres Arbeitsumfeldes Wert legen und die geeigneten Kompetenzen mitbringen, sollten wir uns kennenlernen.

Mehr erfahren...

PDF-Download - Laden Sie hier die Kurzinformation authensis ACHAT herunter.

PDF-Download - Handout authensis ACHAT english.

Xing LinkedIn Facebook Twitter RSS Youtube-Kanal von authensis